Thursday, June 30, 2011

クラスEND

Good evening!!!It's Usagi!
Sorry, I was absent right? Sorry once again><


こんばんは!!!うさぎです!
御免なさい、私が不在ましたね。。。もう一度御免なさい><


So I have exelent news!!!! My classes will end next week!
I only get sad because my class ends at July 6th (ノд<)・。。
and Kanon-san B-day is in July 5th... 
I jut hope to be able to say to him "Nyappy B-sday Kanon-san!"


ので、私が優れニュースをいます!!!私のクラスは来週を終了します!
だけど。。だからクラスは7月6日を終了します、私が悲しくなる
(ノд<)・。。
もうカノンさんのお誕生日は7月5日います。。。
「ニャッピーお誕生日おめでとうカノンさん!」を言ういます。



So Bye Nyappy and see you next time (●・ω・●)ノッ

さてバイニャッピーのうまたね!(●・ω・●)ノッ

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

My top Clothes!

First of all I apologize for the bad quality of the photos *lol* ut I have no good cell nor camera -.- (I'm poor lol)







 These pants are in my top because they are slim pants. The ones that gets tight in to your legs... (more less) I have 2 pairs of the one on the top xD



Sem here but here is because of the colors 2 black pants and purple ones  So cool ><

The pants size are 36 and 38 (Europe measures specifically Portugal ones )


This shirt here is my fave because it's simple and has a hood I like that a lot on shirts!


My 3 favorite shirts for the summer ^^ the colors and the message are my motive of choice lol


This orange here I have it since....I am embarrassed do say it but I have it since my 12 years old >///<



This one has a flaming rose and the size is the M lol I like that one 2 because it's dark colored ^^


Even thought I don't use this very often I like it 2 



Scarves I have the pink one, the white one with the start and the yellow is for winter... So fluffy >< 


I use this more in the winter I like the color  and I have another in dark blue


Have one in pink 


I am not a very skirt like girl bit this dress is so cute ><



I like this because it makes me comfy =w=



ha! My Swet shirt!!!! I love this so much **


Some of the jackets I use. The black and pink i have it since my 13 years old ^^


2 of the most used jacked by me XD


Another one I like this one 2 


Some more scarves I use a lot 2


Leggings ^^


My hat and my mew gloves xD (they have a cute cat and a little bell ^^)



And my cat hat lol 


That is not all but It was some of my top clothes ^^

プリンを大好きです(●´ч`●)

Nyappy!

It's Usagi, I din’t write here for some time right? Sorry ><

I am not in vacation yet so my time is still reduced (;x;) I’m really sorry ><

I have some news that are... Today is like my day off of classes、I mean today I have no classes (no classes were scheduled for today *yay*)


And my mom made pudging yesterday.She made 3 different flavor puddings, chocolate, caramel and normal...

They where really yummy but... I only had the chance to try the chocolat and the normal one...

I did not ate the caramel one ;;

I'm sad! Usagi wanted to ate the caramel pudding!!!!!!

ニャッピー!


うさぎです、しばらくの間ここに書き込みかったのですね。すみません><


私は休暇ではないよ、まだいくつかの私の時間はまだ短縮さら。本当に、すみませんねm(__)m


私はいくつかのニュースを持っている。。。
今日はクラスの私の一日オフのようたもの、今日は私がクラスを持っていないことを意味(クラスがない今日のため予定されなかった*やべー*)


も昨日母さんはプリンを作りました。3夜のタイプを作りました、チョコレート、カラメルもシンプルプリン。
プリンは本当においしいでしたけど。。。私はチョコレート試してみる機会シンプルなプリン1つがあった。。。
カラメルプリンを食べましたじゃない(;x;)


寂しいですよ!うさぎはカラメルプリンを食べていた!!!!