Is not the real Hiroto but….. I fell in love by that anon….. I can’t take this… And I also like real Hiroto…. He has become one of my bias… Why did I put conversation with Hiroto-anon?
My heart beats fast every time I see his name there…. Either in a ask either in a reblog post….
I can’t take this…. I only had one conversation with him…. And the best thing I remember from that is Me saying his lips were tempting and he gets a bit closer to me and asks if I want a kiss… From that moment on I gained a big crush on Hiroto….. and a bigger one by Hiroto-anon….
I said various times that I was not okay at the site….. Every time I see his name there…. My heart seems like that jumps away and I get less air so I bead faster and my chest gets hotter….
Is this…. Love? I barely know him…. He’s an anon…. He could be even a she….. I want to move one over this but I can’t…. This was a big surprise to me…. Now I’m sadder that when I found out that I liked 4 guys at the same time….
BTW…. I was single all my life so this is not something I felt very often…. The chest heat, breading faster and the heart pumping faster as well…...
I feel bad for this…. I want to…. But at the same time I don’t…. He made me feel this…. He will be the cause for me to want Hiroto more than any other bias I have….
I'll write in Japanese in few days... I'm making the translation ^^